Best Australian Blogs 2014 Competition

Standard

If you enjoy writing you should check out the Australian Writers’ Centre
They offer a wide variety of writing courses: memoirs to magazines, film scripts to food blogs, thrillers, travel writing, children’s books and more!
In their latest email I read that they were holding a Best Australian Blogs Competition so I decided to enter (would love to win an online writing course!). After many hours and a few tears of frustration I managed to add the “Vote for me!” button to my sidebar. So, if you enjoy reading my blog and have a few seconds to spare, click on the button and vote for me please.
Voting finishes on May 5th at 5pm.

Thanks :)
Rachel

About rachel's book nook

Hi there! My name is Rachel and I am an early childhood teacher and mother of two who loves anything arty crafty and creative: writing children’s stories, cooking, sewing, scrapbooking and making gifts. I also have a passion for reading and strive to encourage children to read and to love books from a very early age. Through my blog I will be sharing my crafty creations and talking about writing stories, my favourite children’s picture books, authors and illustrators, writing competitions and what’s on at local libraries. I hope you enjoy reading my blog and pop back from time to time to see what’s new!

Leave a Reply

