Blogging 101 Assignment #2 Change Title and Tagline

This assignment was so much fun and really got me thinking.  I was googling quotes on Pinterest and looking up words trying to come up with something creative and quirky to suit my blog.

At first I was playing around with Crafty Creations, Bits and Bobs, Keep Calm and Cre8 and Read, Write, Cut, Create.

Then I looked on the Blogging 101 Website and they had some examples of great taglines. I looked through them all and was inspired by Projectophile’s title and tagline.

In the end I had two that I liked:

1) Keep Calm and Create – to live a creative life we must lose our fear of being wrong – Joseph Chilton Pearce

2) Creatopath – /cre-ate(8)-oh-path/ (noun) 1. A system or method of inspiring a dormant mind that employs no surgery or synthetic drugs but uses food, books, paper, embellishments, paint, material and thread.

With the help of my blogging buddies from Blogging 101 I went with the second option.

Thanks for your thoughts.

4 thoughts on “Blogging 101 Assignment #2 Change Title and Tagline

Go on... Tell me what you think...

