Mother’s Day Card/Birthday Card

The day before Mother’s Day I went to a scrapbooking crop from 1pm to 9pm.  I finished off a few pages that I’d started working on a couple of year’s ago and made a mother’s day card designed by our consultant Jenny.  I changed my card into a birthday card as I had already sent my mum some flowers and a card.  I was looking at some other blogs and came across Life as Mrs A’s blog where she had made a beautiful mother’s day card using the same embossing pattern that I had used.  Here’s mine:

Inside card

Inside card

Front cover

Front of card

6 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Card/Birthday Card

  1. Fortunate mother to receive a beautiful specialty made card just for her from her daughter. I’m sure she feels very proud of you and if she saves cards …that one will certainly be saved.

    Like

Go on... Tell me what you think...

