Daydreamer Award

How exciting, my first award!  The lovely Edwina over at Edwina’s Episodes has nominated me for the Daydreamer Award. This is an award for blogs that are inspiring, creative or funny.

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award. (Thanks very much Edwina!!)

2. Complete the challenge they set you.

3. Select a blog or blogs that you want to give the award to. (The amount of blogs you select is unlimited!)

4. Tell them about it and set them a challenge.

(Please include the rules in your post).

Here are the talented people I am nominating:

Delia Writes – one writer’s picture book adventures

Turquoise Dreams – luminous adventures in art, spirit and life.

The Sewing Nook – having fun crafting and sewing.

Your challenge:  To write about your dream designer outfit.

My challenge was to write about my dream destination and you can read about it here.

Go on... Tell me what you think...